BizCap Staff Directory

 
Name Title Email Desk Fax
         
Steve Naas President snaas@countycorp.com (937) 531-7026 (937) 531-7027
Gary Fischer Business Loan Officer gfischer@countycorp.com (937) 531-7038 (937) 531-7039
Anne O'Donnell Sr. Business Analyst aodonnell@countycorp.com (937) 531-7022 (937) 531-7023
Linda Fischer Portfolio Manager lfischer@countycorp.com (937) 531-7020 (937) 531-7021
Pam Humerick Executive Assistant phumerick@countycorp.com (937) 531-7024 (937) 531-7025
Tracy Schultz Controller tschultz@countycorp.com (937) 531-7036 (937) 531-7037
Kim Johnson Accountant kjohnson@countycorp.com (937) 531-7040 (937) 531-7041
Kathy Plassenthal Accounting Clerk kplassenthal@countycorp.com (937) 531-7056 (937) 531-7057