Board Members

County Corp Development

County Corp

Todd DuPlain, Chair | Mills Development Companies/Synergy Bldg. Systems

David Dickerson, Vice Chair | Miller Valentine Group Realty Services

Neal Ratliff | WesBanco Bank, Inc.

Derrick Foward | Dayton Unit NAACP/Speedway, Inc.

Amy Oler Holthouse | Wayne County Area Chamber of Commerce

Barbara Duncombe | Taft, Stettinius & Hollister

Bill Bradley | Jay County Development Corp.

Daniel Davis | PNC Bank

Deb Keller | Wright-Patt Credit Union

Eric Cluxton | Mound Development Corp.

James Dando | City of Troy/Troy Development Council

Jean Maychack | Van Con, Inc.

John Staten | John E. Staten Properties, Inc.

Kay Washburn | Chase

Marc Saluk | Darke County

Matt Owen | Preble County Chamber of Commerce

Michael Cornell | City of Beavercreek

Mike Dodds | West Ohio Development Council

Tim Pittman | Fifth Third Bank

Tom Nikolai | Mark Fornes Realty

Cynthia Hatton Tepe, Chair | Gem Real Estate Advisory Group

Walt Hibner, Vice Chair | Vectren Energy Delivery of Ohio

Angela Tucker | Community Representative

Anita Moore | A Moore Consulting

Bonnie G. Langdon | Wright State University

Bonnie Parish, LISW, LPCC | Family Service Association

Decembre Smith | Community Representative

Don Burchett | Community Representative

Frank Winslow | National Center for Industrial Competitiveness

Greg Kramer | Access Center for Independent Living

J. Thomas Maultsby | United Way of Greater Dayton

Jack Dustin | Wright State University

Jack Kuntz | Harrison Township

Judith Thompson | Kettering Family Philanthropies

Keith Kavanaugh | Community Representative

Lance Detrick | Goodwill Easter Seals of the Miami Valley

Lisa Coffey | Dayton Children's Hospital

Mary Ellington | Community Representative

Renae Eshleman | Community Representative

Sprinkle Williams | Community Representative

Tom Whalen | Sebaly Shillito & Dyer